DE
EN

+43 6456 7345

BOOK
ONLINE
best price
guarantee

WEATHER

Obertauern
-11°
broken clouds
humidity: 85%
wind: 1m/s S
H -11 • L -11
-6°
Mon
-5°
Tue
-6°
Wed

At the top

The sun is shining, good skis underfoot and perfect snow conditions from the end of November to the start of May: What more could you possibly want?

Obertauern is one of the most popular and well-known ski resorts in the whole of the Tauern region. Why? Maybe because, the largest ski resort in Salzburger Land has guaranteed snow? Or maybe because of the 100 km’s of stunning slopes? Or maybe because of the very merry and slightly cheeky Après ski?

 

Some guests also really appreciate the wide range of spa and fitness offers and the numerous activities which are available off the slopes. So what exactly makes our wonderful holiday area of Obertauern in Salzburger Land so attractive?

 

Our opinion is this: It is the combination between the numerous benefits of our fantastic ski area and the diverse offers away from the slopes. There is something for everyone, for children and adults, Freeriders and beginners, cross-country skiing fans, tobogganing enthusiasts, adventure seekers and families…

Alp’News

DE
EN

+43 6456 7345

ONLINE
BUCHUNG
mit
BESTPREIS
GARANTIE

WETTER

Obertauern
11°
Ein paar Wolken
Luftfeuchtigkeit: 61%
Windstärke: 1m/s SSW
MAX 17 • MIN 11
3°
SO
1°
MO
1°
DIE

ganz oben

Der Sonne ganz nah, ordentliche Bretter unter den Füßen, bei perfekten Schneeverhältnissen von Ende November bis Anfang Mai: Was will man mehr?

Obertauern ist eines der bekanntesten und beliebtesten Skigebiete in der gesamten Tauernregion. Warum? Vielleicht deshalb, weil das große Skigebiet im Salzburger Land absolut schneesicher ist? Oder wegen der 100 km traumhafter Skipisten? Oder auch wegen des fröhlich-frechen Après-Skis?

 

Manche Gäste schätzen in ihrem Winterurlaub in Obertauern auch das vielfältige Wellness- und Fitness-Angebot und die zahlreichen Aktivitäten abseits der Skipiste. Was genau macht also unser herrliches Winterurlaubs-Gebiet Obertauern im schönen Salzburger Land so attraktiv?

 

Wir meinen: Die Kombination aus den zahlreichen Vorzügen unseres fantastischen Skigebiets und das vielfältige Angebot sowohl auf als auch abseits der Pisten. Da ist für jeden Gast das Richtige dabei, egal ob klein oder groß, ob Freerider oder Skianfänger, ob Langlauf-Fan oder Rodel-Freund, ob Abenteurer oder Familienurlauber..

Alp’News