DE
EN

+43 6456 7345

BOOK
ONLINE
best price
guarantee

WEATHER

Obertauern
-6°
broken clouds
humidity: 69%
wind: 1m/s NW
H -6 • L -6
-6°
Thu
-5°
Fri
-9°
Sat

Time out

Enjoyment and recuperation
at the “ALPEN’RELAX“

Whether you are looking to escape the hustle and bustle or are looking to take care of your muscles – there is always a good reason for a bit of time out in the spa area, especially when you are on holiday. The “Alpen’Relax“ offers adults from the age of 17, more reasons to really sit back and relax.

THE VARIETY

OF RECREATION

{ in the “ALPEN-RELAX” area}

ALWAYS
UP-TO-DATE

{ Alpenland Newsletter }

Let off steam in the soothing salt-water steam bath at 48°, or sweat it out in the Alpine style sauna at 90°. For those who are a bit sensitive to the heat then the Finnish sauna is exactly right at 60°, or re-energise in our Infrared coloured light cabin at 45°.

 

Switch off completely in the “room of tranquillity“ on a waterbed or in a comfortable hammock.

Afterwards you can drift off into a daydream whilst having one of our many massages or get the right “look“ for the evening, with one of our soothing beauty/ cosmetic treatments.

New this season 2017/ 2018

We offer a sauna (swimwear allowed) for the whole family, where you can all sauna together. From there you have a great view and overview into the new indoor swimming pool. The spacious indoor pool has a water surface area of 80 square metres and a water temperature of about 30°. There is also an integrated children’s pool that has a water temperature of about 33°.

 

On the roof of the indoor swimming pool (with access to the outdoor pool) you will find our new whirlpool (36°) and a sensational panoramic view. For relaxation and recuperation there is a further room with a stunning Alpine panoramic view.

Pure holiday for the soul!

Then let a massage carry you off into the land of dreams completely

Give your Alpine tan the perfect finishing touch in the solarium, or

get the right look for the evening with a cosmetic beauty treatment

OFFERS

DE
EN

+43 6456 7345

ONLINE
BUCHUNG
mit
BESTPREIS
GARANTIE

WETTER

Obertauern
-6°
Überwiegend bewölkt
Luftfeuchtigkeit: 76%
Windstärke: 1m/s NW
MAX -6 • MIN -7
-7°
MO
-7°
DIE
-5°
MI

Aus’Zeit

Genuss und Erholung im

„ALPEN’RELAX“

Ob zur Ruhe vom Trubel oder zur Muskelschonung – es gibt immer einen guten Grund für eine  Auszeit im Wellnessbereich, vor allem im Urlaub. Das „Alpen – Relax“ bietet für Erwachsene ab 17 Jahren gleich mehrere Gründe, sich mal ordentlich zurückzulehnen.

DIE VIELFALT

AN ERHOLUNG

{ im „ALPEN-RELAX“ }

IMMER FRISCH

INFORMIERT

{ Der Alpenland Newsletter }

Lassen Sie Dampf ab im wohltuenden Soledampfbad bei 48°, oder schwitzen Sie so richtig in der alpenländischen Stubensauna bei 90°. Für Hitzeempfindliche ist die finnische Tannensauna bei 60° gerade das Richtige, oder holen Sie in unserer Infrarot-Farblichtkabine bei 45° wieder Schwung für den Abend.

 

Schalten Sie komplett ab im „Raum der Stille“,  in einem der Wasserbetten oder in einer der gemütlichen Schaukelliegen.

Anschließend können Sie sich mit einer der zahlreichen Massage – Anwendungen vollends in das Land der Träume entführen lassen, oder holen Sie sich den  passenden „Look“ für den Abend bei einer wohltuenden Beauty -Kosmetikbehandlung.

Neu ab der Saison 2017/2018

für die ganze Familie bieten wir eine Textilsauna, in welcher Sie gerne gemeinsam saunieren können. Von dort haben Sie einen tollen und übersichtlichen Blick ins neue Hallenbad. Das großzügige Hallenbad, mit einer Wasserfläche von 80m2 und einer Wassertemperatur von ca. 30°, bietet noch zusätzlich ein integriertes Kinderbecken mit ca. 33°.

 

Am Dach des Hallenbades (mit Zugang aus dem Hallenbad) finden Sie unseren neuen Whirlpool  mit ca. 36° und mit sensationellem Panoramablick. Zur Erholung und Regenerierung gibt es einen weiteren Ruheraum, wo sich der Blick im traumhaften Alpenpanorama verliert.

Purer Urlaub für die Seele!

Lassen Sie sich mit einer Massage vollends in das Land der Träume entführen

oder geben Sie der Alpenbräune das i-Tüpfelchen im Solarium, oder holen Sie sich den passenden „Look“ für den Abend bei einer Beauty-Kosmetikbehandlungen.

Angebote